Result for Saturday

No Day Date Result
1 2019-08-17 Saturday
2 2019-08-10 Saturday
3 2019-08-03 Saturday
4 2019-07-27 Saturday
5 2019-07-20 Saturday
6 2019-07-13 Saturday
7 2019-07-06 Saturday
8 2019-06-29 Saturday
9 2019-06-22 Saturday
10 2019-06-15 Saturday

© 2013-2016 Nagasaki Lotto. All Right Reserved.