Result for Friday

No Day Date Result
1 2024-07-12 Friday
2 2024-07-05 Friday
3 2024-06-28 Friday
4 2024-06-21 Friday
5 2024-06-14 Friday
6 2024-06-07 Friday
7 2024-05-31 Friday
8 2024-05-24 Friday
9 2024-05-17 Friday
10 2024-05-10 Friday

© 2013-2016 Nagasaki Lotto. All Right Reserved.