Result for Friday

No Day Date Result
1 2022-06-24 Friday
2 2022-06-17 Friday
3 2022-06-10 Friday
4 2022-06-03 Friday
5 2022-05-27 Friday
6 2022-05-20 Friday
7 2022-05-13 Friday
8 2022-05-06 Friday
9 2022-04-29 Friday
10 2022-04-22 Friday

© 2013-2016 Nagasaki Lotto. All Right Reserved.